I can’t believe that we skipped classes for this drink in high school. Lol.. I guess when you were young, any food/drink tasted extremely good. This was the time before any bubble teas, milk shakes, so many variation of those soft drinks, ice latte etc. I would say that this drink was to die for at that time in the country. This should rung true if caught by my teachers or my dad for skipping classes.

In the drink are: *young coconut, palm seeds, avocado, jack fruit mixed in condensed milk and crush ice. You may add half tea-spoon of coffee or mocha in it to get that flavor.

*I was not planned to have this drink when I opened the young coconut, so I added red syrup. unknown to me it colored the coconut meat. But it added color of the drink though. Enjoy and Happy Saturday!

es teller2

es teller1

