Ever since I bought a camera, I promised myself that I would go out more and learn how to take pictures. I believe the more I go out taking better pictures, the more it would help improve my painting practice. It would also help me see things from different angles and perspectives. As an early riser, I mostly do everything in the morning and why I prefer to go out taking pictures in the morning. Chasing that beautiful morning light, enjoying the quietness of the place and at the same time avoiding the weekend crowd all together.

West Coast Park was empty early that morning. Next to the park there is a port (I believe) with ships, yachts and sampan docking nearby. The place was so serene and there was no apparent activities from nearby port too. I have few pictures which are in color mix with black and white to share with you all. The scenery was so beautiful that worth getting up early for. I hope you all like it. Have a great weekend everyone!

IF

IF

IF

IF

IF

IF

IF

IF

